Summer House Tour

 

2013-05-12 00.19.05

I can’t believe summer is here! I am so looking forward to the warm weather, long boat rides and sitting by our pool!

This past week I so enjoyed the Summer House tour given by Gina at The Shabby Chic Cottage.

Each day we were able to see 5 bloggers homes and then on Friday we could participate in the tour ourselves. I so enjoyed looking at the tour each day – I will definitely miss those posts. But I was able to meet some great Bloggers and get a couple of cool decorating ideas. Which leads me to buying fabric today to make new curtains for my livingroom and rearranging my accessories in the space last night too – stay tuned this week for the details.

So if you have a moment this weekend check out the Summer House Tour over at The Shabby Chic Cottage, you will love it!

 

Comments

  1. Reblogged this on charmcitycreativedesigns.

Leave a Reply

